My Lovely Readers,

I am sorry for not posting lately. It was really hard to get back into the swing of things this semester. It’s been really hectic and honestly, I cannot wait to finish up this semester. I’m taking 19.5 credits and  am basically dying, so just bear with me if I don’t post as much as I should be.

Any who, exciting news of the day… I’M ON A DIET. A real diet that I promise to keep through with because 1. it’s good for me and 2. I’m paying for it. What diet do you think I’m on right now?

Take a guess…

Weight Watchers! I’ve never truly been on Weight Watchers before. I used to cheat the system; I had my friend give me some of their old books and I would just do everything, just not go to the meetings. Now, I decided to pay the $40 a month and am officially on Weight Watchers, meetings and all!

Let me tell you, I really enjoy this diet! It’s been two weeks and I’ve lost 4.4 lbs already! Speaking of a diet, I’m about to run to the dining hall. I’ll do a post tomorrow, hopefully! 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

