OOTD: Cuteness :)

Let’s be honest for a second, I haven’t done anything really this break. I’ve done lots of practicing and cleaning the house. For instance, it’s almost 5pm and I’m still in my pajamas. I really need a life. As a result, I am forced to go through old facebook pictures to make postings on here.

So here was an outfit that I wore one day for classes. I then was busy and had to go to a concert in the music school and by the time I got home, everyone was going out. So instead of spending a billion years to plan an outfit, I just blinged it up a little bit. I put on a long dangly necklace (it’s hard to tell, but ti’s the gold and black necklace on the right) and then I threw a leather jacket over it. The jeans are from City Chic, boots are Bandolino, and the shirt is CC also. The Puff Elbow Sleeve Top is ADORABLE. I wish you all could see the design on the shoulders, but this guy’s hand is on my shoulder haha.

I seriously love this shirt though. It fits extremely well and the shirt is in a bunch of designs, I already purchased the shirt in black, the gray hearts, the polka dots, and the white bows. Lucky for me, I bought it when it was 60% off, so I went a little crazy. This shirt is perfect for wearing casual for classes, but can be dressed up just as easy. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

